How can I delete my profile?
You cannot delete your profile yourself. Your data will not be deleted until the mandatory legal retention period following the payment of the outstanding debt and the conclusion of the collection procedure has expired. Unfortunately, an early deletion is not possible. Therefore, you can only view a concluded collection case using your profile for a limited period.